The 10 stages of soft play…

Stages of soft play:1. excited and can’t wait to get in

2. 5 minutes of playing and they are hungry

3. 5 minutes of playing and they are thirsty

4. Finally force them to go play and stop sitting at the table

5. They are thirsty again

6. Threaten them that if they don’t play you will take them home and never go to soft play again, we are here to play not sit at the table with mummy

7. They finally bugger off and play only to return 5 minutes later hurt

8. Time to go home, the little buggers won’t come out of the play area and scream they want more time

9. Drag them out kicking and screaming

10. Over tired children who are too tired to sleep…what’s that about?!?

You may also like

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *